Receptionist (608) 233-2100 Ext. 0
TMS Center of Madison, LLC (608) 231-2200 tms@connectionscounseling.com
Recovery Foundation – Voicemail (608) 233-2100 Ext. 20
Connections Counseling Fax FAX: (608) 233-2101
Dutch, Shelly  (Director) (608) 233-2100 Ext. 11 shelly.dutch@connectionscounseling.com
Aide, Mary Kay (608) 233-2100 Ext. 18 marykay.aide@connectionscounseling.com
Adamczyk, Shannon
(608) 233-2100 Ext. 40 shannon.adamczyk@connectionscounseling.com
Bautch, Tim (Clinical Director) (608) 233-2100 Ext. 15 tim.bautch@connectionscounseling.com
Callender, Chuck (Practice Manager) (608) 233-2100 Ext. 12 chuck.callender@connectionscounseling.com
Cox, Ian (TMS Coordinator) (815) 262-7057   cell tms@connectionscounseling.com
Cullen, Megan (608) 233-2100 Ext. 39 megan.cullen@connectionscounseling.com
(608) 233-2100 Ext. 24
Divine, Cory (608) 233-2100 Ext. 16 cory.divine@connectionscounseling.com
Gutting, Krystle (608) 233-2100 Ext. 37 krystle.gutting@connectionscounseling.com
Jordan, Sara (608) 233-2100 Ext. 42 sara.jordan@connectionscounseling.com
Kress, Alex (608) 233-2100 alex.kress@connectionscounseling.com
Kuehn, Joe (608) 233-2100 Ext. 22 joe.kuehn@connectionscounseling.com
(608) 233-2100 Ext. 13
Mueller, Julia (608) 233-2100 Ext. 34 julia.mueller@connectionscounseling.com
Mulkerin, Vickie (608) 233-2100 Ext. 26 vickie.mulkerin@connectionscounseling.com
Nichols, Patrick (Interventionist) (608) 233-2100 Ext. 25 patrick.nichols@connectionscounseling.com
Reddin, Michael (608) 233-2100 Ext. 41 michael.reddin@connectionscounseling.com
(608) 233-2100 Ext. 14
Seltzner, Ashley  (Administrative Assistant) (608) 233-2100 Ext. 19 ashley.seltzner@connectionscounseling.com
Tikkanen, Skye (608) 233-2100 Ext. 33 skye.tikkanen@connectionscounseling.com